210 Lightroom Presets Bundle 25790415

6 Likes Comment

Everything is very straight forward. I have tried to make the item as very easy to use. 210 Lightroom Presets Bundle: Ready to use in Adobe Lightroom.Make beautiful your any images by using these presets

About item: Professional Lightroom Presets is a complete presets pack containing 210 prefect Lightroom Lr template for photography.These presets are specially developed for photographer.A professional photographer can save precious time by using this effect.

My recommandation:

Trying to Use High resolusion images to get perfect output.
It will not good work with highlighted images.
You will get desire output by using dark or clean background images.
Features:

Can be easily adjusted to fit your image.
Very Easy To Customize.
Works on RAW and JPEG images.
All presets have been tested experimented.
Documentation
210 Lr template
Detail help file
Compatible with Lightroom 4, 5, 6 and Creative Cloud.
Preview images are not including with download.
Presets included in this bundle:
1. 30 Color Portrait Lightroom Presets: 30-color-portrait-lightroom-presets/21924240
2. 50 Monochrome Lightroom Presets: 50-monochrome-lightroom-presets/22854119
3. 20 Wedding Lightroom Presets: 20-wedding-lightroom-presets/21744805
4. 20 Matte Life Lightroom Presets: 20-matte-life-lightroom-presets/23120738
5. 20 Master HDR Lightroom Presets: 20-master-hdr-lightroom-presets/21787009
6. 20 Soft Color Lightroom Preset: 20-soft-color-lightroom-preset/21512575
7. 50 Street Photography Lightroom Presets: 50-street-photography-lightroom-presets/22938138

LINK DOWNLOAD 1 ( SERVER 1 )

Fast Download With Cloud Drive Link
Password Unzip : Freepreset.net
If you found the link was error , please comment !!!

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *